About Us The Team

ADMINISTRATION

1000 S. Ware Rd. (956) 681-3333

Denny A. Meline, Director – dmeline@mcallen.net
Cristina Monroy, Management Assistant – cmonroy@mcallen.net
Mary Ann Juarez, Supervisor of Accounts – mjuarez@mcallen.net

LARK COMMUNITY CENTER

2601 Lark Ave. (956) 681-3340

Jorge Leal, Manager – JAleal@mcallen.net
Danyel Ayala, Supervisor of Recreation – DAyala@mcallen.net

LAS PALMAS COMMUNITY CENTER

1921 N. 25th st. (956) 681-3350

Sarah Canizales, Manager – SCanizales@mcallen.net
Cecilia Vallejo, Supervisor of Recreation – cvallejo@mcallen.net

PALM VIEW COMMUNITY CENTER

3401 Jordan Rd. (956) 681-3360

Pedro Garibaldi, Manager – pedro.garibaldi@mcallen.net

Marlene Calderon, Supervisor of Recreation – mcalderon@mcallen.net

PARKS DIVISION

 

Sarai Garcia, Deputy Director of Operations and Maintenance – sgarcia@mcallen.net
Daniel Hernandez, Parks Manager – dhernandez@mcallen.net
Jesse Ybarra, Parks Manager – jybarra@mcallen.net
Jose Fuentes, Parks Manager – jfuentes@mcallen.net
Sergio Saldana, Parks Manager – ssaldana@mcallen.net
Calixtro Espinosa, Parks Supervisor – calixtro.espinosa@mcallen.net
David Rodriguez, Parks Supervisor – david_rodriguez@mcallen.net
Isidro Salinas – isalinas@mcallen.net
Jaime Aguilar, Parks Supervisor – jaguilar@mcallen.net
Jose De La Paz, Parks Supervisor – joe_paz@mcallen.net
Juan Berrones, Parks Supervisor – jbarron@mcallen.net
Luis Lopez, Parks Supervisor – llopez@mcallen.net

RECREATION DIVISION

 

Carina Jimenez, Deputy Director of Programs – cjimenez@mcallen.net

Ricardo Cantu, Jr., Administrator of Marketing & Special Events – ricardo.cantu@mcallen.net

Marcello Langoni, Superintendent of Aquatics – mlangoni@mcallen.net

Kristyna Mancias, Superintendent of Athletics – kmancias@mcallen.net

Arturo Limones, Supervisor of Recreation – Special Events – alimones@mcallen.net

Jonathan Herrera, Supervisor of Recreation- Special Events – jherrera@mcallen.net